Bohemian Bliss

It’s all about tranquility.

Incense sticks with the scent of musk burning whilst in the bath, candles flickering, surrounded by Lush products tantalising my senses. Warm, intoxicating, seductive.

Breaking bad playing on my MacBook = sudden urge to feel badass.

Glass of Sauvignon Blanc in my hand.

It makes me feel… Sexy.

And damn does it feel good.

The mellowness lifting my mood, placing my body in a passionate aura.

And above all this, I’m a little tipsy.

cooltext1730488244

Leave a Reply

