10 Things You Need To Know If You Want To Date Me

This list is like it’s been taken straight from my brain!

Thought Catalog

Flickr / Ryan McGinnis Flickr / Ryan McGinnis

1.

I’m not interested in dating someone just to date; I want to date someone who I can actually see myself having a future with.

2.

I don’t play games with people. Mind games, texting games, none of it. I’m as real as real can get and I’m not interested in just being another piece in someone else’s game.

3.

I find humor in all things, so if you’re not into humor then I probably won’t be into you.

4.

I am always willing to try something new, especially if it’s something you love to do, even if I’m terrible at it.

5.

I want you to share your passions with me and I want to share mine with you.

6.

I have a hard time letting people in. That doesn’t mean I don’t want to, it just means it might take me a little longer…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

