WOW YOU GUYS…Lots of New Chapters

Sooooo much has happened in the last month it’s unreal. I have A LOT  to update you on – examples:

  • Moving back to my parents within a couple of days as soon as arriving back from Cape Town. (Which I also have to tell you about, day by day of course.)
  • Handing in my resignation for my waitressing job of three years – #LEAVINGPARTAAY!! – As I plan to leave on June 6th so I can sort my life out and look for jobs before I head to…
  • The land of Oz in 7 WEEKS TIME! OH MY GODDDDD!
  • My Birthday
  • My poor dog being put down.. It all happened so soon
  • How it feels to move around so much and live out of a suitcase
  • Spending as much time as I possibly can with family and friends before I move away for a year… or maybe two…

Anyway, a WHOLE NEW CHAPTER awaits, and I can’t wait to share it with you all.

Love youuuu –  I need a bath as I feel grubby… TMI.

cooltext1730488244

Leave a Reply

