15 Single Men Share Why They’re Still Single (So You Can Stop Asking)

This has helped me open my eyes to see what men REALLY want. And then I try to act on it, to be that girl worth sticking around for… 

Twenty20 / rgags1. “I’m 24, I have about 6 more years until I have to settle down. I’m going to make the most of this time while I still can.” —Brian, 24 2. “I haven’t found a girl who has made say, ‘I want to date her.’ Maybe I’m being picky, or maybe I actually…
http://thoughtcatalog.com/nicole-tarkoff/2015/11/15-single-men-share-why-theyre-still-single-so-you-can-stop-asking/

Leave a Reply

